Your term project is due in…
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds




Term Project Component Due Dates



National Park Selections --- Mon Sept 18/17

Get a folder for your term project --- Mon Sept 18/17

Print your park info sheet & your ecozone info sheet --- Fri Sept 22/17

Print blank political map & blank climate graph --- Fri Sept 29/17

Print the rough draft outline --- Thurs Oct 5/17

Complete the political map --- Fri Oct 13/17

Complete rough notes for parts A, B, C --- Fri Oct 20/17

Complete rough notes for parts D, E, F --- Fri Oct 27/13

Complete rough notes for parts G, H, I --- Fri Nov 3/17

Print climate graph statistics --- Fri Nov 10/17

Complete the climate graph and analysis --- Fri Nov 24/17

Presentation outline/notes --- Fri Dec 1/17

Project due date --- Fri Dec 8/17